In the app: Settings → Delete account (at the very bottom) permanently deletes your tasks, routines, paint-drop history, painting progress and account from our servers immediately.
If you can't use the app, email support@myangbytelabs.com with the Google/Apple email you linked; we will complete deletion within 7 days.
Subscriptions are not cancelled automatically — cancel them in the App Store or Google Play.